Google+
 
 
International Creativity and Innovation Day
(International)
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Island Wide
 
Earth Day
(International)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Island Wide
 
Administrative Professional Day (formerly Secretary's Day)
(International)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Island Wide
 
IOJ Earth Day Competition Awards Ceremony
(Social)
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Kingston & St. Andrew @ Lecture Hall, Institute of Jamaica
 
World Book and Copyright Day
(International)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Island Wide
 
Penn Relays
(Sports)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
 
2nd Annual Jamaica ITF Senior Tennis Championship
(Social)
Thursday, April 23, 2015
St. James @ Half Moon Bay Resort, Montego Bay
 
World Immunization Week
(International)
Friday, April 24, 2015
Island Wide
 
Law Enforcement 5K Torch Run
(Social, Charity)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Kingston & St. Andrew @ Police Officer's Club
 
World Penguin Day
(International)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Island Wide
 
Jamnesia Sessions
(Sports)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Kingston & St. Andrew @ Jamnesia Surf Camp
 
World Malaria Day
(International, Health, Public Awareness)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Island Wide
 
Blakkout Tour 2015 Stage Show & Dance
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Manchester @ Qwest Night Club
 
Green Run 2015
(Sports)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Clarendon @ Vere Technical High Schoool, Hayes
 
5th Annual Dis Poem Wordz & Agro Festival
(Social)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Kingston & St. Andrew @ Hope Botanical Gardens
 
World Intellectual Property Day
(International)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Island Wide
 
Last Sundays @ National Gallery
(Social)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Kingston & St. Andrew @ National Gallery of Jamaica
 
Westmoreland Curry Festival
(Social)
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Westmoreland @ Mannings High School
 
World Safety Day
(International)
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Island Wide
 
International Dance Day
(International)
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
Island Wide
 
International Jazz Day
(International)
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Island Wide
 
Payment to the IMF
(IMF)
Thursday, April 30, 2015
 
Payment to the IMF
(IMF)
Friday, May 1, 2015
 
Disbursement of IMF Loan
(IMF)
Monday, June 22, 2015

Calendar Search »