Address: Office of the Prime Minister 1 Devon Road Kingston 10
Telephone: 927-9941-3
Fax: 968-8229
Web Site:

Mon - Thur 8:30a.m. - 5:00 p.m.; Fridays 8:30 - 4:00 p.m.

Dr. Wesley Hughes, CD. - Ex-officio & Chairman

Honourable Shirley Tyndall, OJ
Mr. Milverton Reynolds
Chief Executive Officer, PetroCaribe Development Fund
Ex-officio Members
Ambassador the Honourable Douglas Saunders, OJ
Ms. Onika Miller
Mrs. Hillary Alexander, JP
Dr. Gladstone Hutchinson 
Mr. Mario Anderson
*Appointed February 27, 2012 for a period of three (3) years to February 26, 2015
PetroCaribe Development Fund
Government of Jamaica